2017-2018 Nassau Music Educators Association Executive Board

  President – Paul Caputo, Syosset

President@nassaumusic.org


 

 

ruth_breidenbach-150x150President Elect – Ruth Breidenbach, Freeport

PresidentElect@nassaumusic.org


 

 

mikesoscia-150x150Treasurer – Michael Soscia, Retired

Treasurer@nassaumusic.org


 

Division 1 East – Karl Siewersten, Plainedge

Division1East@nassaumusic.org


 

Division 1 West – Kara McCloskey, Lynbrook

Division1West@nassaumusic.org


20160406_140124

Division 2 – Mary Ellen McNamee, New Hyde Park

Division2@nassaumusic.org


 

 

 

Division 3 – Jeffery Biener, Syosset

Division2@nassaumusic.org


 

Displaying IMG_8317.JPGDivision 4 – Molly Tittler, East Meadow

Division4@nassaumusic.org


 

Division 5 – Michael Lasorsa, Freeport

Division5@nassaumusic.org


 

Classroom Music/PEAK – Allison Lasky, Syosset

ClassroomMusic@nassaumusic.org


 

Jazz – Brent Chiarello, Cold Spring Harbor HS

Jazz@nassaumusic.org


chris_hale-150x150Past President – Christopher Hale, East Meadow

PastPresident@nassaumusic.org


 

 

Percussion Advisor – Ellis Holmes, Uniondale

PercussionAdvisor@nassaumusic.org


 

Corresponding Secretary – Joanna Rocco, Hicksville

CorrespondingSecretary@nassaumusic.org


jessica_bessel-150x150Recording Secretary – Jessica Shenker, East Meadow

RecordingSecretary@nassaumusic.org


 

 

david_dolgon-150x150Membership – David Dolgan, Retired

Membership@nassaumusic.org


 

 

peter_deschler-150x150Director of Publication – Peter Deschler, Lynbrook

Publications@nassaumusic.org


 

 

tj_adams-150x150Librarian – T.J. Adams, Valley Stream District #30

Librarian@nassaumusic.org


 

 

 

howell-event-arbor-day-2016-1

Webmaster/Social Media – Mike Rodgers, Plainview-Old Bethpage

WebmasterNMEA@nassaumusic.org

 


 

alkunins-150x150Music Coordinator – Al Kunins, Retired

MusicCoordinator@nassaumusic.org


 

 

anissaarnold-150x150Events Coordinator – Anissa Arnold-Wilensky, Herricks

EventCoordinator@nassaumusic.org


 

 

sue_weber-133x150Historian/Committee Chair – Susan Weber, NYSSMA Past-President

Historian@nassaumusic.org


 

 

 

Public Relations – Nathan Garfinkel, Retired

PublicsRelations@nassaumusic.org


 

kenneth_pollitt-150x150Government Relations – Ken Pollitt, Jericho

GovernmentRelations@nassaumusic.org


 

 

ed_chiarello-150x150NYSSMA Zone 13 Representative – Ed Chiarello

Zone13Representative@nassaumusic.org


 

 

anissaarnold-150x150NYSCAME President – Anissa Arnold-Wilensky, Herricks

NyscameNMEA@nassaumusic.org