2022-2024 Nassau Music Educators Association Executive Board

 

President Karl Siewertsen, Plainedge President@nassaumusic.org
President Elect Mike LaSorsa, Freeport PresidentElect@nassaumusic.org
Treasurer MaryEileen McNamee, East Meadow Treasurernmea@nassaumusic.org
Recording Secretary Juan Carlos Tavares, Uniondale RecordingSecretary@nassaumusic.org
Corresponding Secretary Shannon Abramovitz, Freeport CorrespondingSecretary@nassaumusic.org
VP Peak Christina Prisco-Buxbaum, Freeport ClassroomMusic@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 1E Aimee Lillienstein, Jericho Division1East@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 1W Alicia Brown, Herricks Division1West@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 2 Jeff Biener, Syosset Division2@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 3 Nicole Rode, East Rockaway Division3@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 4 Greg Krajci, East Meadow Division4@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 5 Instrumental Caitlin Hale, East Meadow Division5@nassaumusic.org
VP Div. 5 Vocal Farrell, Long Beach Division5ChoralVP@nassaumusic.org 
VP Jazz Dan DellaMonica, Garden City Jazz@nassaumusic.org
Historian sue_weber-133x150 Sue Weber, Retired Historian@nassaumusic.org
Percussion Ellis Holmes, Uniondale PercussionAdvisor@nassaumusic.org
Music Beth Owens, Jericho MusicCoordinator@nassaumusic.org
Public Relations Chris Toomey, Mineola PublicsRelations@nassaumusic.org
Gov. Relations Joseph Owens, Mineola GovernmentRelations@nassaumusic.org
Events Paul Caputo, Syosset EventCoordinator@nassaumusic.org
Social Media Melody Hall Mercieca, Syosset mmercieca@nassaumusic.org
Membership Gina Pelletiere, Farmingdale Membership@nassaumusic.org
Publications Alyssa White, Lynbrook Publications@nassaumusic.org
Librarian tj_adams-150x150 T.J. Adams, Valley Stream 30 Librarian@nassaumusic.org
Zone Rep Ruth Breidenbach, Jericho zone13@nyssma.org
Past President Jessica Shenker, East Meadow PastPresident@nassaumusic.org
NYSCAME Kevin Scully, Port Washington kscully@portnet.org